My life is but a weaving between the Lord and me!

Love letters to Israel…

2013-09-194

1 John 2: 12 – 14

“I write to you, dear children,

because your sins have been

forgiven on account of his name. 

I write to you fathers,

because you have known him

who is from the beginning. 

I write to you, young men,

because you have

overcome the evil one. 

I write to you, dear children,

because you have

known the Father.

I write to you fathers,

because you have known him

who is from the beginning. 

I write to you, young men,

because you are strong

and the word of God lives in you,

and you have overcome the evil one.” 

selah

Comments on: "Love letters to Israel…" (1)

  1. This is a wonderful text!

Leave a Reply

