My life is but a weaving between the Lord and me!

Your  Presence is Heaven to Me

Oh Jesus, Oh Jesus,

Your presence is heaven to me

redeemer of my sins

Nothing in this world will satisfy

Jesus you are the cup that won’t run dry

Treasure of my heart and soul

In my weakness you are merciful.

Posting some of the lyrics to “Your Presence is Heaven to Me” I love this song it just awakens my soul and pulls me close to my God almighty to just give him praise because He is so merciful.

Leave a Reply

