My life is but a weaving between the Lord and me!

IMG_8835

If we can only see the BOTTOM LINE  as God sees it, maybe our columns would ADD UP with less frustrations, our PROJECTIONS would seem more REALISTIC and FUTURE-CASTING would be like an Advent at Christmas time.   ~Zoey

My Devotion:  Romans 15:30-33

“I urge you, brothers, by our Lord Jesus Christ and by the love of the Spirit, to join me in my struggle by praying to God for me.  Pray that I may be rescued from the unbelievers in Judea and that my service in Jerusalem may be acceptable to the saints there, so that by God’s will I may come to you with joy and together with you be refreshed.  The God of peace be with you.”    Amen

Leave a Reply

