Home

Start where you are

As you may know I am a girl who has lost 100lbs but not on my own. I believe that spiritual growth is so important when you want to overcome. I am a overcomer because I put my faith, hope and trust In The Lord. Thank you Jesus for growing me for using me to teach, coach and help others. I have looked at this struggle and whined, cursed and hated myself. But through God I am free, beautiful and blessed. If you are struggling with an addiction look no further then the word. It will fill you, restore and redeem you. Start where you are!

Leave a Reply

