My life is but a weaving between the Lord and me!

Splendor in a Sunset

W.Wordsworth_1.4.13

[ Hello:  If anyone knows how to get rid of the silly list of share links  from showing in the WordPress Reader below my post,  please reply. Thank you.]

Comments on: "Splendor in a Sunset" (5)

  1. Nicolette said:

    This is beautiful my friend. I am happy you and Jenni will soon be sharing these beautiful skies together. May the Lord inspired you everyday!

  2. jennisahagun said:

    I am so excited to share your part of the sky soon. May all my fear be greatly subdued by His measure of faith! Lovely Zoenote!

  3. Hi Zoey, It seems as if this has just begun to happen recently with a select few blogs. I am assuming it is a glitch with WordPress and they will be correcting it?

    Lord bless you my friend.

Leave a Reply

