My life is but a weaving between the Lord and me!

When sadness comes into one’s heart what can you do? Call on the Lord! Yes, call on the Lord. Thank you Lord for your grace, we thank You Lord for your righteousness. We thank You Lord for sending Your only begotten son who without sin died on the cross for our sins. We know that we are saved by Your grace, Lord. We immerse ourselves in Your word, Lord. We meditate on Your word, Lord. Have faith that God will deliver you from all evil. Just call on his name and place your faith in Him.

Roman; 10:17
So then faith cometh by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.

1 Peter 5:7
Let Him have all your worries and cares, for He is always thinking about you and watching everything that concerns you

Psalms 40:1-3
I waited patiently for God to help me; then He listened and heard my cry. He lifted me out of the pit of despair, out from the bog and the mire, and set my feet on a hard, firm path and steadied me as I walked along. He has given me a new song to sing, of praises to our God. Now many will hear of the glorious things He did for me, and stand in awe before the Lord, and put their trust in Him.

Psalm 3:5
Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding;

Comments on: "Overcoming feelings of helplessness" (1)

  1. Gwen:

    This is such a great word of encouragement, thank you for sharing this with us. Indeed, we do have a Deliverer in our darkest hours, who will keep us in His truth and guide us by His Light! Bless you, Gwen.
    ~Love, Zoey

Leave a Reply

