My life is but a weaving between the Lord and me!

 

Loved

I am your silly valentine, Lord

but you still love me.

I easily bump into corners,

Stub my toes and sometime

Even find the slippery patch

That catches me unaware,

and bruises my fall.

Yet, you remain loving.

My heart is yours

And in your tender care.

You keep it safe

And hold it in the palm

Of your mighty hand.

I love you, Lord!

 Your funny valentine ~Zoey

2Thessalonians 3:5    “Now may the Lord direct your hearts into the love of God and into the patience of Christ.

Comments on: "HAPPY VALENTINES 2 YOU ~Blessings Zoey" (3)

  1. Zoey, amen that He safely holds our heart. I love the tenderness of our Lord, and you’ve reminded us of it so well. And what a joy that He is our Forever Valentine.

    Blessings ~ Wendy ❀.

  2. Amen!! His “silly valentine”… love this Zoey. I can imagine God laughing at some of the things that we do. God bless you, my sister!!

Leave a Reply

