My life is but a weaving between the Lord and me!

God Gives Divine Assurance

A silent prayer lifted up in memory of those who lost their life today in the senseless tragedy in San Bernardino, CA.  I share my devotion by Sara Young and my deepest sympathy to the families, friends and coworkers of these that have crossed over from death…to life eternal.

NOTHING CAN SEPARATE YOU from My Love. Let this divine assurance trickle through your mind and into your heart and soul.  Whenever you start to feel fearful or anxious, repeat this unconditional promise: “Nothing can separate me from Your Love, Jesus.”

Most of mankind’s misery stems from feeling unloved.  In the midst of adverse circumstances, people tend to feel that love has been withdrawn and they have been forsaken.  This feeling of abandonment is often worse than the adversity itself.  Be assured that I never abandon any of My children, not even temporarily. I will never leave you or forsake you! my Presence watches over you continually.  I have engraved you on the palms of My hands.

Romans 8:38-39; Joshua 1:5; Isaiah 49:15-16Titus 1:2_2014

Comments on: "God Gives Divine Assurance ~Devotional by Sara Young" (2)

  1. Amen. Beautiful. I join you in prayer today for all victims of this tragedy.

Leave a Reply

