My life is but a weaving between the Lord and me!

I thought this might really bless you. It is a song from the movie of the same name “Alone, Yet Not Alone” sung by Joni Erickson Tada

I though this might bless you:
This song is featured in the movie Alone Yet Not Alone, ready for release June 13th, 2014. For more information, please visit http://www.aloneyetnotalone.com. This beautiful rendition of the song Alone Yet…
00:04:44
Love you,
Nicolette

Comments on: "“Alone, Yet Not Alone” sung by Joni Erickson Tada" (27)

  1. Thank you for your like of my post on the eye witness account of an abortion. And, thank you for your heart of love and compassion for the most innocent of God’s creation, “little babies.” Bless you, my sister.
    Senior Pastor/Equipping The Saints
    Philip 3:10, “That I Might Know Him”
    http://gravatar.com/cchurchchurchblog
    http://cchurchchurchblog.wordpress.com/

  2. Thank you for your like of my 030714-2 post. You are a blessing to me.

  3. Thank you for your like of my 030714 post on Events Leading To Breaking Bread. You are very kind. May our Lord and Savior, Jesus of Nazareth, richly bless you.
    Pastor/Equipping The Saints.

  4. Thank you for your like of my ETS Update Of Its Ministry and Mission. You are very kind. May our Lord Jesus richly bless you.

  5. Thank you for your like of my 030114-2 memo on “the movie,” and Acts 17:11 Thank you for being a Berean. Blessings to you. Pastor/Equipping The Saints

  6. Zoey, thanks for sharing. I love Joni’s work but didn’t know she sang. Great song and will be watching for the movie release.

  7. Thank you for your like of my post 022314. You are very kind, and encouraging to me.

  8. Thank you for your like of my post 021814. You are a very kind person. May our Lord Jesus continue to use you and bless you. Blessings to you.
    Pastor/Equipping The Saints
    Phil 3:10, “That I might know Him”

  9. Such a beautiful voice to accompany the beautiful meaning of the lyrics and song. Thank you so much for sharing. You are appreciated.

    • Kendall, thank you for stopping by. My mentor sent me this..too beautiful to keep-something like this must be shared!
      Nicolette

  10. Nicolette:
    What a gem you found to share with us…Joni Erickson-Tada! It really lifted my heart to hear her song. I can’t wait to see the movie! Bless you sweet sister ~Zoey

  11. She has a beautiful voice very inspirational!!!

  12. Didn’t see the movie but love this song!

Leave a Reply

