My life is but a weaving between the Lord and me!

Easter2015John 16:22-24

22 So for the present you are also in sorrow (in distress and depressed); but I will see you again and [then] your hearts will rejoice, and no one can take from you your joy (gladness, delight).

23 And when that time comes, you will ask nothing of Me [you will need to ask Me no questions]. I assure you, most solemnly I tell you, that My Father will grant you whatever you ask in My Name [as [a]presenting all that I Am].

24 Up to this time you have not asked a [single] thing in My Name [as [b]presenting all that I Am]; but now ask and keep on asking and you will receive, so that your joy (gladness, delight) may be full and complete.

~The Lord Bless You today as we Celebrate the Risen Savior!   ~Zoey

Comments on: "I will always believe …" (1)

  1. Thank you, Zoey, for this lovely and encouraging post. The picture is pure elegance. I’m so glad that no one can take our Joy in the LORD away.

    Blessings ~ Wendy ❀

Leave a Reply

